TorinoFilmLab - Training, development, Funding

  Newsletter

Pedagogical team

Olimpia Pont Cháfer

TFL Head of Industry

Spain

contacts
olimpia.pont@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Amra Bakšić Čamo

Curator

Bosnia and Herzegovina

contacts
amra.bc@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Vincenzo Bugno

Curator

Italy

contacts
vincenzo.bugno@torinofilmlab.it
+491723043032

moreless

Violeta Bava

FeatureLab Head of Studies

Argentina

contacts
violeta.bava@torinofilmlab.it
+541162772949

moreless

Nicola Lusuardi

SeriesLab Head of Studies

Italy

moreless

Eva Svenstedt Ward

ScriptLab Head of Studies

Sweden

contacts
eva.svenstedt.ward@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Eilon Ratzkovsky

TFL Extended Head of Studies

Israel

contacts
eilon.ratzkovsky@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Valeria Richter

TFL Audience Design Fund Head of Studies

Denmark

moreless

Francesco Giai Via

Alpi Film Lab Head of Studies & Scouting for Italy

Italy

contacts
francesco.giaivia@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Jane Williams

Red Sea Lodge Head of Studies

United Kingdom

contacts
jane.williams@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Daniele Segre

Production and TFL Audience Design Fund advisor

Italy

contacts
daniele.segre@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

TorinoFilmLab
via Cagliari, 42
10153 Torino
Italy
info@torinofilmlab.it