TorinoFilmLab - Training, development, Funding

  Newsletter

Staff

Mercedes Fernandez Alonso

Managing Director

Spain

contacts
mercedes.fernandez@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 8138820

moreless

Agata Czerner

Head of Operations

Poland

contacts
agata.czerner@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 8138821

moreless

Angelica Cantisani

Programmes Coordinator

Italy

contacts
angelica.cantisani@torinofilmlab.it
+ 39 011 8138824

moreless

Letizia Caspani

TFL Head of Communication & Press Office

Italy

contacts
letizia.caspani@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 8138823

moreless

Martina Ibba

Content Manager

Italy

contacts
martina.ibba@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Greta Fornari

Project Manager FeatureLab, Coordinator TFL Funds

Italy

contacts
greta.fornari@torinofilmlab.it
+39 011 8138822

moreless

Sofia Falchetto

Project Manager ScriptLab

Italy

contacts
sofia.falchetto@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Alice Presbitero

Project Manager SeriesLab

Italy

contacts
alice.presbitero@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Costanza Fiore

Project Manager TFL Extended, TFL Next & Red Sea Lodge

Italy

contacts
costanza.fiore@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Sara Viglione

Project Manager Alpi Film Lab and Up & Coming Italia

Italy

contacts
sara.viglione@torinofilmlab.it
3491937947

moreless

Séverine Petit

Project Manager Green Film Lab

France

contacts
severine.petit@torinofilmlab.it
3494732341

moreless

Elio Sacchi

Publication Manager

contacts
communication@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Viviana Ciardullo

TFL Meeting Event Hospitality Office

Italy

contacts
viviana.ciardullo@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Alessia Durante

TFL Meeting Event Hospitality Office & Office Manager

Italy

contacts
alessia.durante@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

Isabella Cruciani

Office Manager

Italy

contacts
isabella.cruciani@torinofilmlab.it

moreless

TorinoFilmLab
Via Cagliari, 34C
10153 Torino
Italy
info@torinofilmlab.it